## LIST OF MEMBERS CONCHO RIVER WATERMASTER ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 1. **The Honorable Tom Thompson** Mayor City of San Angelo
- 2. **Brenda Gunter (Co-Chair)** City of San Angelo
- 3. **The Honorable Tommy Hiebert** Councilman City of San Angelo
- 4. **Shane Kelton** Executive Director of Public Works City of San Angelo
- 5. **Daniel Valenzuela** Manager City of San Angelo
- 6. Scott McWilliams, P.G. General Manager Upper Colorado River Authority

- 7. **The Honorable Brad Dannheim** Councilman City of Paint Rock
- 8. James Furr Spring Creek
- 9. **Eddie J. (Jack) Pool** Dove Creek
- 10. **Stuart Seidel (Secretary)** South Concho
- 11. **Billy D. Gassiot** Middle Concho
- 12. **Todd Schwertner** Mainstem Concho
- 13. **Steven Hoelscher (Co-Chair)** Mainstem Concho Executive Director's selection

All WAC Members' Terms Expire on August 31, 2027 First six members were submitted by the City of San Angelo

## TCEQ WATERMASTER PROGRAM PERSONNEL

Angela Sander, Concho River Watermaster 14250 Judson Road San Antonio, TX 78233 (210) 403-4040 angela.sander@tceq.texas.gov Molly Mohler, Watermaster Section Manager 6801 Sanger Avenue, Suite 2500 Waco, TX 76710-7826 (254) 761-3027 (office) <u>molly.mohler@tceq.texas.gov</u>

Larry Butler, Assistant Concho River Watermaster 622 South Oakes, Suite K San Angelo, TX 76903 (325) 481-8069 larry.butler@tceq.texas.gov

In accordance with Section 11.557 of the Texas Water Code, an advisory committee member shall serve for a term of two years. The committee consists of 13 members appointed by the executive director.